Check Out What Your Fave Celebs Wore for #NationalLipstickDay

From classic red to unconventional purple, we’re so here for all these pretty pout pics

Charlotte Herrold

Of all the faux holidays, this is one we can get behind—and we’re not the only ones who think so. Check out how the it-girls of Instagram celebrated National Lipstick Day this year.

Yara Shahidi

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Kim Kardashian

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Lucy Hale

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 Adriana Lima

A post shared by Anthony Cristiano (@anthonycristianosalon) on

America Ferrera

A post shared by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Joan Smalls

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Amber Rose

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Gwen Stefani

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Related:
Here’s How Summer’s Best Bright Lipsticks Look on Four Different Skin Tones
Say What? Your Perfect Nude Lipstick Colour Should Match Your Nips
Kim Addresses Blackface Backlash + More of the Kardashians’ Tone-Deaf Ways

Filed under:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

FLARE - Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to FLARE Need to Know for smart, sassy, no-filter takes on everything you're interested in—including style, culture & current events, special offers—sent straight to your inbox each day. Sign up here.

baly.com.ua

https://adulttorrent.org

続きを読みます adulttorrent.org